Blog

Dec08

Christmas & New Year 2018 Opening Hours

Flak Shack Shop Christmas & New Year
Opening Hours 2018

Gift & Beer Price List (reverse of leaflet) >>

Saturday 15 Dec 09.00 -13.00
Sunday 16 Dec CLOSED
Monday 17 Dec 09.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 18 Dec 09.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 19 Dec 09.00 – 17.00
Thursday 20 Dec 09.00 – 17.00
Friday 21 Dec 08.00 – 17.00
Saturday 22 Dec 08.00 – 13.00
Sunday 23 Dec CLOSED
Monday 24 Dec 08.00 – 13.00
Tuesday 25 Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 26 Dec CLOSED
Thursday 27 Dec 09.30 – 17.00
Friday 28 Dec 09.30 – 17.00
Saturday 29 Dec 09.30 – 12.00
Sunday 30 Dec CLOSED
Monday 31 Dec 09.30 – 12.00
Tuesday 1 Jan CLOSED
Wednesday 2 Jan Normal hours
Thursday 3 Jan Normal hours

ORDERING BEER – We take great care in ensuring there is enough beer stock over the Christmas holiday period; however, we would greatly appreciate as much notice as possible for all orders especially 18 pints and above.

Many thanks
Flak Happy Father Christmas